Our Board of Advisor


 Name Address Specialization
Mr. Bajrang Singh, Founder Secretary Badlao Foundation Mihijam, Jamtara,
Community Organization & Livelihood
Sri Raghupati Samta, Gram Seva Sansthan
B-2, Panchshil House, 23, Telegraph Colony, Kidwaipuri, Patna 800001, Bihar Community Organization & Disaster Management
Dr. P.N. Labh, Professor of Medicine Road no. 1D, Ashok Nagar
Jharkhand Health, Nutrition & Sanitation
Prof. S. K. Srivastava , 6 OFF Polo Road , Beside Chit Kohra, Over Bridge, Patna, Bihar Education & Human Resource
Mr. Mahendra Dubey R.P.S. Mor, Naya Tola Road, Danapur, Patna, Bihar Civil Engineering & Social Activist
Dr. Ajay Kumar Rice Research Institute ,Mithapur, Patna Agronomist & P.R.A. Expert




The Genesis | Our Legal Status | Organizational Structure | Our Board of Trustees | Our Board of Advisors | Our Team | Our Functional Strategy | Our Donors | Our Consultants and Supporters | Our Past and Present Programmers | Infrastructure | Our Location | | Management | Advisor



Powered by : COMPUTER Ed.